Welcome to Youthdale

Youthdale provides comprehensive, integrated mental health services to troubled children and their families. We also simplify access to services by connecting families with the right programs and services at Youthdale and in their communities.

Parents and legal guardians who need urgent help can call our Crisis Service Line 24 hours a day, seven days a week at 416-363-9990. Youthdale’s Intake Co-ordinator is available to discuss treatment options during regular business hours at (416) 368-4896.

Youthdale meets the complex needs of children and youth with a team of highly skilled and dedicated psychiatrists, psychologists, neurologists and neuropsychologists, social workers, nurses, and child and youth workers.

40 years of dedication to the well-being of children and youth.

Established in 1969, Youthdale is one of the founding members of the children's mental health movement in Ontario. Youthdale upholds the highest professional standards and leads the search for innovative ways to assess and treat troubled children and their families.

Recognized worldwide for its groundbreaking work with children and youth, Youthdale is often called upon by other provinces and countries to consult on all aspects of its operation, from clinic start-ups to medication advice on specific cases. Youthdale is proud of this recognition, and proud that its advances are reaching children outside Ontario as well.


Click here for the Youthdale Treatment Centres brochure

Bienvenue à Youthdale

Youthdale fournit des services de santé mentale exhaustifs et intégrés aux enfants en difficulté et à leurs familles. Nous simplifions l’accès aux services en mettant les familles en relation avec les programmes adéquats à Youthdale et dans leurs collectivités.

Les parents et les tuteurs légaux qui ont besoin d’aide urgente peuvent appeler notre Ligne service d’urgence tous les jours, 24 heures sur 24, au 416-363-9990. Le coordonnateur à l’accueil de Youthdale sera à votre disposition, pour discuter sur les options de traitement, pendant les heures ouvrables régulières, au (416) 368-4896.

Nous répondons aux besoins de plus en plus complexes des jeunes d’aujourd’hui avec une équipe chevronnée et spécialisée de psychiatres, psychologues, neurologues, neuropsychologues, travailleurs sociaux, infirmiers et travailleurs auprès des enfants et des jeunes.

Une quarantaine d’années de dévouement au bien être des enfants et des jeunes gens.

Établie en 1969, Youthdale est l’un des membres fondateurs du mouvement pour la santé mentale des enfants en Ontario. Youthdale tire une grande fierté des standards professionnels les plus élevés et a pris les devants de la recherche pour des méthodes innovatrices d’évaluation et traitement des enfants en difficulté et leurs familles.

Réjouissant d’une reconnaissance internationale pour son activité novatrice au bénéfice des enfants et des jeunes, Youthdale est souvent contactée par les autres provinces et pays pour fournir des consultations sur tous les aspects de son fonctionnement, depuis l’établissement des cliniques, jusqu’aux conseils sur la médication pour des cas spécifiques. Youthdale est fière de cette reconnaissance et tire aussi grande fierté du fait que les enfants au dehors de l’Ontario jouissent aussi de ses avantages.


Cliquez ici pour accéder à la brochure des Centres de Traitement Youthdale